Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cannabioderm

Hand balm with 0.2% hemp extract (100mg)

Regular price €24,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
✅ Immediately ready for dispatch, delivery time approx. 1-3 working days

Product description:
Regenerating hand balm for your stressed hands, which leaves your skin feeling soft and supple. High-quality raw materials such as panthenol, olive oil, sunflower oil, marigold extract, hemp seed oil and cannabidiol naturally care for your skin.
Benefit from cannabidiol to support the treatment of skin irritations and the skin's own regeneration process. Panthenol also strengthens the skin's barrier function and improves its elasticity. In the case of wounds, cell regeneration is promoted, which is why it is also used for injuries or sunburn. As the blood circulation is reduced, skin reddening subsides quickly and itching is reduced. An essential oil blend gives the balm a pleasant scent.
Our hand balm absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy film on the skin and contains 100 mg of hemp extract in the form of hemp crystals, which ensure that the product is 100% is THC free. Suitable for all skin types.
Can be used on all areas of the body such as hands, feet, legs, etc.

Use:
Daily Depending on individual needs, apply a small amount to hands and cuticles and massage in gently. Use is recommended all year round - also in the evening as night care or as a hand mask for intensive care.

INCI (235-19-9-2P): Aqua, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Pentylene Glycol, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Panthenol, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Herb Oil, Parfum, Kannabidiol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Linalool, geraniol, limonene, coumarin

The packaging is designed to be as sustainable as possible, so that you can dispose of the jar in the yellow bin after it has been emptied and the outer packaging made of 100% waste paper including the paper label in the waste paper.
Thanks to our own production, we can manufacture small batches of our products by hand in such a way that the environmental impact is kept as low as possible.

Content: 50ml / 100mg hemp extract

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Cannabioderm

Cannabioderm Hand Balsam mit 0,2% Hanfvollextrakt (100mg)

Normaler Preis €24,95 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €24,95 EUR
Sonderpreis Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
✅ Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Produktbeschreibung:
Regenerierender Hand Balsam für deine strapazierten Hände, welcher ein weiches und geschmeidiges Hautgefühl hinterlässt. Hochwertige Rohstoffe, wie z.B. Panthenol, Olivenöl, Sonnenblumenöl, Ringelblumenextrakt, Hanfsamenöl und Cannabidiol pflegen deine Haut auf natürliche Weise.
Profitiere von dem Cannabidiol als Unterstützung zur Behandlung von Hautirritationen, sowie den hauteigenen Regenerationsprozess. Panthenol verstärkt außerdem die Barrierefunktion der Haut und verbessert ihre Elastizität, bei Wunden wird die Zellneubildung gefördert, weshalb es auch bei Verletzungen oder Sonnenbrand zum Einsatz kommt. Da die Durchblutung vermindert wird, klingen Hautrötungen rasch ab, und Juckreiz wird verringert. Eine ätherische Ölmischung verleiht dem Balsam einen angenehmen Duft.
Unser Hand-Balsam zieht schnell ein, ohne einen fettigen Film auf der Haut zu hinterlassen und enthält 100 mg Hanfextrakt in Form von Hanf Kristallen, die sicherstellen, dass das Produkt zu 100% THC-frei ist. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.
Kann für alle Bereiche des Körpers wie Hände, Füße, Beine, usw. angewendet werden.

Anwendung:
Täglich, je nach individuellem Bedarf, eine kleine Menge auf Hände und Nagelhaut auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Die Anwendung ist ganzjährig empfehlenswert – auch abends als Nachtpflege oder als Handmaske zur Intensivpflege.

INCI (235-19-9-2P): Aqua, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Pentylene Glycol, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Panthenol, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Herb Oil, Parfum, Kannabidiol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene, Coumarin

Die Verpackung ist so nachhaltig wie möglich gestaltet, sodass du den Tiegel nach seiner Entleerung in der gelben Tonne entsorgen kannst und die Umverpackung aus 100% Altpapier inkl. Papieretikett im Altpapier.

Durch unsere eigene Produktion können wir kleine Chargen unserer Produkte in Handarbeit so herstellen, dass der Umwelteinfluss so gering wie möglich gehalten wird.

Inhalt: 50ml / 100mg Hanfextrakt